Course Evaluation

regi
If you have logged in before this semester and cannot remember your username, check this list to see if your name exists (use ctrl+F then type your name) and use the corresponding username. If you cannot find it, type your registration number in the form below the list. If you still have trouble, consult the Quality Assurance administrators
NB: BAM and Education students who registered last semester will have to register again this semester
Name Username.  
Abine Justus Byaruhanga justus.byaruhanga
Abine Justus Byaruhanga justus.abine
Agaba Devis devis.agaba
Ainebyoona Caleb Ainebyoona. caleb ainebyoona. caleb
Akello Evelyne akello.evelyne
Anguria Abdu anguria.abdu
Arineitwe Joab Joab joagarinetwesurname
Buwenge Candinda Winfred candinda.buwenge
Chemutai Benjamin benjamin.chemutai
Deborah Kahindo kahindo.deborah
Gwokyalya Olivia olivia.gwokyalya
Iwu Viola viola.iwu
Kateregga Francis francis.kateregga
Kateregga Francis Xavier franciskateregga
Katusiime Oliver oliver.katusiime
Kirabo Eric eric.kirabo
Kire Elizabeth kire.elizabeth
Kirumira Alexa Camello alexa.kirumira
Kunsa Raymond raymondkunsa
Kyeyune Farouk farouk.kyeyune
Maria Nakazzi maria.nakazzi
Matovu Augustine augustine.matovu
Migisha Richard richard.migisha
Naamala Claire clairekawalya
Nakiwala Cissy cissy.nakiwala
Nakiweewa Florence florence.nakiweewa
Namukasa Linda lindanamukasa.
Nankwasa Catherine catherine.nankwasa
Nanyonga Linda lindananyolindananyonga
Nanyonga Lindah Lydia lindananyonga
Nanyonga Lydia Linda lydia.nanyonga
Nawegulo Brenda Sarah brenda.nawegulo
Nsaba Zamzam zamzam.nsaba
Ocitti Wilfred wilfred.ocitti
Opati Patrick mscis2017
Ssekamatte Robert Suubi robert.ssekamatte
Tusiime Sarah Joselyne sarahtusiime
Yarangba Rosetta Eugenio yarangba.rosetta

If you have forgotten your username, enter your registration number below and you will be remainded in green text above the login form. If the system does not have a record of you, register!