Course Evaluation

regi
If you have logged in before this semester and cannot remember your username, check this list to see if your name exists (use ctrl+F then type your name) and use the corresponding username. If you cannot find it, type your registration number in the form below the list. If you still have trouble, consult the Quality Assurance administrators
NB: BAM and Education students who registered last semester will have to register again this semester
Name Username.  
Ahaisibwe Evaristo ahaisibwe.evaristo
Aheebwa Juliet aheebwa.juliet
Akampurira Beridge bridge.akampurira
Akello Evelyne akello.evelyne
Akugizibwe Francis Mudaaki francis.akugizibwe
Akugizibweajuna Alice alice.akugizibweajuna
Akugizibweajuna Alice akugizibwe
Akumu Marion Evelyn marion.akumu
Aliowaku Isaac isaac.aliowaku
Aliowaku Isaac isaaca.liowaku
Ampiire Brendah brendah.ampiire
Anguria Abdu anguria.abdu
Arineitwe Joab Joab joagarinetwesurname
Ashaba Medard ashaba.medard
Atucungwire Maureen maureen.atucungwire
Ayebare Claret Baraba ayebare.claret.baraba
Babirye Cecilia cecilia.babiry
Babirye Gorrette Nakyobe gorrette.nakyobe
Bafumba Ruth Florence ruthflorencebafumba
Bamukisa Phiona phiona.bamuisa
Basalidde Peter peterbasalidde
Batenga Lilian liliam.batenga
Bbosa Gyaviira gyaviira.bbosa
Bbosa Moses moses.bbosa
Busingye Percy percy.busingye
Buwembo Keneddy buwembo.keneddy
Buwembo Kennedy buwembo.kenneddy
Buwenge Candinda Winfred candinda.buwenge
Chemutai Benjamin benjamin.chemutai
Deborah Kahindo kahindo.deborah
Dude Stephen stephen.dude
Emeu Rogers roger.emeu
Erisa Kiberu kiberu.erisa
Gekara Samuel Migiro migirosamuel
Godfrey Mugaba godfrey.mugaba
Gwokyalya Olivia olivia.gwokyalya
Hirwa Audrey audrey.hirwa
Iwu Viola viola.iwu
Jjumba Derrick Dennis derrick.jjumba
John Ssekitoleko ssekitoleko.john
Kalekwa Florence kalekwaflorence
Kalekwa Florence florencekalekw
Kamahoro Kevina kevina.kamahoro
Kansiime Annita annita.kansiime
Kanyike Emmanuel emmanuel.kanyike
Kasozi Emmanuel emmanuel.kasozi
Kateregga Francis Xavier franciskateregga
Katusiime Annet Mugisha annet
Katusiime Oliver oliver.katusiime
Kayiga Charles Njabala kayiga.charles
Khainza Jane khainza.jane
Kiirya Alex alex.kiiya
Kilonzo Catherine Ndunge kilonzo.catherine
Kilonzo Catherine Ndunge catherinekilonzo
Kirabo Eric eric.kirabo
Kire Elizabeth kire.elizabeth
Kire Immaculate Sarah immaculate
Kisakye Reagan kisakye. reagan
Kitanda Billy billy.kitanda
Kiubula Florence florence.kiubula
Kizza Doreen doreen.kizza
Kubula Florence florence.kubula
Kubula Florence kubulaflorence
Kwagala Jesca jesca.kwagala
Kwagala Jesca jesca.kwagal
Kwezi Godfrey Kazibwe godfrey.kwezikazibwe
Kyeyune Tevin Kevin kyeyune.tevin
Lugalambi Henry henrylugalambi
Mabirizi Dauglas Polite daglaus.mabirizi
Magembe Derrick derrick.magembe
Mapendo Badashonderana Noe noe.mapendo
Maria Nakazzi maria.nakazzi
Mary Josephine Masibo mary.josephine.masibo
Masika Martha Murungi martha.masika
Matovu Isaac isaac.matovu
Mpiima Patricia patricia.mpiima
Muhindo Ismail ismailmuhindo
Mwesigwa David mwesigwa.david
Mwesigye Hillary Mande hillary.mwesigye
Nabasirye Esther nabasirye.esther
Nabukalu Doreen doreen. nabukalu
Nabukeera Leah leah.nubukeera
Nabukeera Leah leah.nabukeeera
Nabukenya Victo victonabukenya
Nabukenya Victo victo.nabukenya
Nabunya Esther esther.nabunya
Nagadya Margaret Musoke margaret.nagadya
Najjuma Mary mary.nnajjuma
Nakabugo Jackline nakabugo.jackline
Nakato Mary marynakato
Nakibuuka Eseza nakibuuka.eseza
Nakiyamu Winfred Judith winfred.nakiyamu
Nakkazi Iryn iryn.nakkazi
Nakku Patricia nakku.patricia
Nakyanzi Proscovia prossy.nakyanzi
Nakyeswa Shadija nakyeswa.shadija
Nalubanga Eunice eunice.nalubanga
Nalubwama Gaudencia nalubwama.gaudencia
Nalwadda Evelyn evelyn.nalwadda
Namaanya Bruno bruno.namaanya
Namatovu Sharon sharon.namatovu
Namayanja Racheal racheal.namayanja
Namiiro Carol carol. namiiro
Namugambe Juliet Kiryowa juliet.namugambe
Namukasa Linda lindanamukasa.
Namwanje Hildah hildah.namwanje
Namyenya Justine justine.namyenya
Nangiro Jimmy Jamada jimmy.jamada
Nangiro Jimmy Jamada nangiro.jimmy.jamada
Nanyonga Lindah Lydia lindananyonga
Nanyunja Claire claire.nanyunja
Nasaazi Veronica nasaazi
Nasaazi Veronica veronica.nasaazi
Nassaazi Sarah nassaazi.sarah
Nassolo Janefer janefer.nassolo
Nawal Ratib nawal.ratib
Nawegulo Brenda Sarah brenda.nawegulo
Ndagire Prossy prossy.ndagire
Ndahiro Ismah ismah.ndahiro
Nimwesiga Mable Non nimwesiga
Nyamwija Lucia lucia.nyamwija
Nyeko Ceasar ceasar.nyeko
Ocitti Wilfred wilfred.ocitti
Okuta Paul paul.okuta.
Okwera Mark Otto okwera.mark
Opati Patrick mscis2017
Otim Johnbosco johnbosco.otim
Owino Collin Nelson owino.collin.nelson
Owino Collin owino.collin
Pual Tumusime paul.tumusime
Ronald Ali ronald.ali
Rugumayo Richard Miller rugumayo.richard
Rukundo Josephine josephine.rukundo
Rukuundo Josephine josephine.rukuundo
Sewali Alexandria Keitrah alexandria.sewali
Ssemusu Joseph joseph.ssemusu
Ssemwanga Joseph ssemwanga
Ssentongo Robert rober.ssentongo
Sserwadda Gabriel gabriel.sserwadda
Suzi Gobi Martin gobi.suzy
Tumusiime Paul Paul tumupaul
Tusasiirwe Emperor tusasiirwe.emperor
Tusiime Sarah Joselyne sarahtusiime
Tusingwire Denis tusingwire.denis
Twikiriize Carren carreen.twikiriize
Wahab Sofia Abdul sofia.wahab
Walugembe Raphael walugemberaphael
Wanyana Barbra barbra.wanyana

If you have forgotten your username, enter your registration number below and you will be remainded in green text above the login form. If the system does not have a record of you, register!